New Adventure


I am going to do my best to no longer make promises about finishing a certain project. In the last year:

I was pregnant and gave birth to my son, Ethan Philip Frost.

halloween-1

I got engaged to my love, Adam Frost

Moved to Franklin, TN for a great career opportunity for Adam

Finally got my own domain and digital portfolio

It doesn’t seem like much but the first thing on the list, as I’m sure many of you can attest, has taken up most of my time and energy. I plan to achieve my goals in becoming a photographer for my main source of income and have added being a great mom and supportive and positive fiance.

Bring on the new adventures!

I hope to be able to update this blog more often with photos of life and business achievements, but we’ll see whats possible as the days go on!

I hope my fellow photo/journalism bloggers and readers have been well.

Leave a Reply

