Black and White


I recently started my courses for the spring semester at UNLV. I also recently started my job at Chili’s as a hostess; hopefully a soon-to-be server. I am taking intermediate black and white photography, oil painting, kick boxing, second level voice class, and a survey of art history. So with just work and school on my plate, I am an extremely busy lady. To add onto that, I have a boyfriend of three and a half years to see once in a while. Through all this stress, I have come to love my black and white photo class. Even thought it is very demanding I have already learned so much from my teacher; Catherine Angel. I hope I can manage my time well enough to sleep and eat on a regular basis this semester. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

