Fashion Help~!


I have to shoot three fashion photos for a class. I am stumped on ideas.  Maybe it is because I have no sense of fashion, or maybe it is because it does not interest me, but I do not know what to shoot. I could get the common Fashion Show shot I guess, but I want to be unique in my photos. I had a similar assignment recently in another class, so I had my boyfriend wear my bracelet and model it for me. However, I can not use the same photos twice and I am willing to try something new. Send me any suggestions you have. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

